2022 Academic Calendar

Intern in Washington, D.C.

TWC has prepared this academic calendar for the year 2022. Please be aware that dates are subject to changes per our COVID-19 Guidelines.

Housing
Student
Liaison

Spring 2022 Academic Internship Program
 Internship Advising Begins Monday, October 4, 2021
 Early Application Deadline Wednesday, October 6, 2021
 Regular Application Deadline Wednesday, November 3, 2021
 Academic Course List Released Wednesday, November 10, 2021
 Community Profile Priority Deadline Monday, November 15, 2021
 Community Profile Regular Deadline Friday, December 3, 2021
 Course Registration Deadline Friday, December 10, 2021
 Course Add/Drop Begins Wednesday, January 12, 2022
 Check-In Begins Wednesday, January 19, 2022
 Program Orientation Monday, January 24, 2022
 Internships Begin Tuesday, January 25, 2022
 Course Add/Drop Ends Friday, January 28, 2022
 Internships End Friday, April 29, 2022
 Check-Out Saturday, April 30, 2022
 Grades Sent to Schools Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Read About Our Internship Program

National Security Seminar 2022
 Final Application Deadline Wednesday, March 30, 2022
 Check-In Sunday, May 15, 2022
 Seminar Begins Monday, May 16, 2022
 Seminar Ends Friday, May 20, 2022
 Check-Out Begins Saturday, May 21, 2022
 Check-Out Ends Monday, May 23, 2022

Learn About this Seminar

Inside Washington Seminar 2022
 Final Application Deadline Wednesday, March 30, 2022
 Check-In Begins Friday, May 20, 2022
 Check-In Ends Sunday, May 22, 2022
 Seminar Begins Monday, May 23, 2022
 Seminar Ends Friday, May 27, 2022
 Check-Out Saturday, May 28, 2022

Learn About this Seminar

Summer 2022 Academic Internship Program
 Internship Advising Begins Monday, February 14, 2022
 Early Application Deadline Wednesday, February 16, 2022
 Regular Application Deadline Wednesday, March 16, 2022
 Community Profile Priority Deadline Wednesday, March 23, 2022
 Application Submission Cutoff Monday, April 4, 2022
 Academic Course List Released Wednesday, April 6, 2022
 Community Profile Regular Deadline Wednesday, April 6, 2022
 Application Acceptance Cutoff Tuesday, April 12, 2022
 Housing Deposit Refund Deadline Wednesday, April 20, 2022
 Housing Placement Notification Friday, April 29, 2022
 Course Registration Deadline Friday, May 6, 2022
 Course Add/Drop Begins Wednesday, May 25, 2022
 Check-In Begins Wednesday, June 1, 2022
 Program Orientation Monday, June 6, 2022
 Internships Begin Tuesday, June 7, 2022
 Course Add/Drop Ends Friday, June 10, 2022
 Internships End Friday, August 5, 2022
 Check-Out Saturday, August 6, 2022
 Grades Sent to Schools Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Read About Our Internship Program

Fall 2022 Academic Internship Program
 Early Application Deadline  Wednesday, April 6, 2022
 Regular Application Deadline Wednesday, May 4, 2022
 Internship Advising Begins Tuesday, May 31, 2022
 Community Profile Priority Deadline Monday, June 20, 2022
 Academic Course List Released Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 Community Profile Regular Deadline Monday, July 11, 2022
 Course Registration Deadline Friday, July 29, 2022
 Course Add/Drop Begins Wednesday, August 17, 2022
 Check-In Begins Wednesday, August 24, 2022
 Program Orientation Monday, August 29, 2022
 Internships Begin Tuesday, August 30, 2022
 Course Add/Drop Ends Friday, September 2, 2022
 Internships End Friday, December 2, 2022
 Check-Out Saturday, December 3, 2022
 Grades Sent to Schools Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Read About Our Internship Program

Explore More Content: