2024 Academic Calendar

Program Dates

TWC has prepared this academic calendar for the year 2024.

January Seminar

Application Deadline Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Community Profile Deadline Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Check-In Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Check-Out Thursday, January 11, 2024

READ ABOUT THIS SEMINAR

Spring 2024 Academic Internship Program

Internship Advising Begins* Monday, October 2, 2023
Early Application Deadline Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Regular Application Deadline Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Course List Released Monday, November 13, 2023
Community Profile Priority Deadline Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Community Profile Final Deadline Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Housing Refund Deadline Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Course Registration Opens Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Housing Placement Notification Friday, December 15, 2023
Course Registration Deadline Wednesday, December 20,2023
Course Add/Drop Begins Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Check-In Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Program Orientation Friday, January 19, 2024
Courses Begin Monday, January 22, 2024
Internships Begin Monday, January 22, 2024
Course Add/Drop Ends Friday, January 26, 2024
Internships End Friday, April 26, 2024
Check-Out Ends Saturday, April 27, 2024

* Participants can expect to hear from their pre-arrival advisor with information about their first advising session within 15 business days of the prescribed date.

Read About Our Internship Program

May Seminar

Application Deadline Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Community Profile Deadline Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Check-In Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Check-Out Wednesday, May 22, 2024

READ ABOUT OUR SEMINARS

Summer 2024 Academic Internship Program

Internship Advising Begins* Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Early Application Deadline Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Regular Application Deadline Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Last Day for Application Submissions Sunday, March 17, 2024
Community Profile Priority Deadline Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Course List Released Wednesday, April, 3, 2024
Community Profile Final Deadline Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Guaranteed Housing Deadline Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Housing Refund Deadline Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Course Registration Opens Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Housing Placement Notification Monday, April 29, 2024
Course Registration Closes Friday, May 10, 2024
Course Add/Drop Begins Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Check-In Begins Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Program Orientation Friday, May 31, 2024
Courses Begin Monday, June 3, 2024
Internships Begin Monday, June 3, 2024
Course Add/Drop Ends Friday, June 7, 2024
Internships End Friday, August 2, 2024
Check-Out Ends Saturday, August 3, 2024

* Participants can expect to hear from their pre-arrival advisor with information about their first advising session within 15 business days of the prescribed date.

Read About Our Internship Program

Fall 2024 Academic Internship Program

Early Application Deadline Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Regular Application Deadline Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Internship Advising Begins* Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Community Profile Priority Deadline Wednesday, June 9, 2024
Course List Released Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Community Profile Final Deadline Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Housing Refund Deadline Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Housing Placement Notification Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Course Registration OpensĀ  Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Course Registration Closes Friday, August 9, 2024
Course Add/Drop Begins Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Check-In Begins Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Program Orientation Friday, August 30, 2024
Courses Begin Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Internships Begin Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Course Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Internships End Friday, December 6, 2024
Check-Out Ends Saturday, December 7, 2024

* Participants can expect to hear from their pre-arrival advisor with information about their first advising session within 15 business days of the prescribed date.

Read About Our Internship Program

Past Program Dates

Looking for a past date or deadline? View our 2023 and 2022 academic calendars.