Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
Dr. Susan Pannullo, M.D. ’81* **
Chair, TWC Board of Trustees
Director of Neuro-Oncology and Neurosurgical 
New York-Presbyterian Hospital /
Weill Cornell Medical Center
Maureen E. Farrell, M.D., M.P.A., F.A.C.O.G. 
Director, OBGYN Perioperative Services 
UC San Diego Health
Paige Warren**
Vice Chair, TWC Board of Trustees
Chair, TWC Finance Committee
Advanced Leadership Fellow
Harvard University
Michael B. Goldstein**
Managing Director
Tyton Partners
Vicki E. Allums, J.D. ’78* 
Learning Director, Intellectual Property
Defense Acquisition University /
Department of Defense
Dr. Lawrence J. Korb
Senior Fellow
Center for American Progress
Carol Ann Blinken 
Blinken Interiors
Hon. Kenneth McClintock
Senior Public Policy Advisor
Dr. Connie Book
Elon University
Tia Brown McNair, Ed.D.
Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Student Success
Executive Director for TRHT Campus Centers 
American Association of Colleges & Universities
Sheila McRevey Burke
The Washington Center
John S. Orlando ’76*
Point52 Group, LLC
Yisel Cabrera ’04* **
Chair, TWC Advancement Committee
Government & Community Relations Manager
Ford Motor Company
Christine Park
Former President
New York Life Foundation
Nancy J. Cade, Ph.D.
Davenport Distinguished Professor of History and 
Political Science; Sturgill Distinguished Professor
University of Pikeville
Debbie Sallis**
Chair, TWC Strategic Planning Committee
Coaching Conversations
Kim Churches
The Washington Center
Thomas J. Stanton, III**
Chair, TWC Audit Committee
Managing Director
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
Morris J. Clarke
Managing Director, Private Client Advisor
Bank of America Private Bank
GT Svanikier '16*
MBA Candidate
Columbia University
Christopher Cooper**
Chief Operating Officer
Catapult Group International Limited
Dr. Marta Tellado '81*
President and CEO
Consumer Reports
Ivelisse Estrada**
Chair, TWC Nominations & Governance Committee
SVP Corporate & Community Empowerment
Univision Communications, Inc. (Retired)
Ketty Trivedi
Chief Marketing Officer        
Prudential Group Insurance

* The Washington Center Alumni

** Member of the Executive Committee

Former Presidents
  • Christopher Norton, 2016—2021
  • Michael B. Smith, 2004—2016
  • William M. Burke, 1975—2004