TWC Annual Scholarship Dinner

Join us for a special evening celebrating the foundational paths connecting our students with their professional futures that we build together.

Monday, October 7th, 2019 at 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

National Building Museum
401 G Street NW, Washington, D.C. (Guest and Valet Parking Entrance)
Black tie optional

Purchase Tickets

The Washington Center's Annual Scholarship Dinner is an opportunity for partners representing corporations and foundations, colleges and universities, internship placements, and our own TWC alumni, to come together and support experiential learning opportunities for students of all backgrounds. Join us in honoring these partnerships, which help us create truly transformational experiences to nearly 2,000 college students and young professionals from around the world each year.

Nearly 85% of TWC participants receive some form of financial assistance to participate in our programs.

We look forward to seeing you at the 2019 Annual Scholarship Dinner. Your support is critical to advancing our mission of leveraging the wealth of experiences available in Washington, D.C. to serve as the bridge between higher education and a professional career. If you are unable to join us on October 7, please consider making an online donation to support our programming efforts.

Support TWC's Programming Efforts

Your support creates transformational experiences for 2,000 college students and young professionals each year. Consider giving in one of the following ways:

Corporate, Foundation and Individual Sponsorships

College & University Partner Sponsorships 

Purchase Tickets